

The Grange Academy

Wade Deacon Trust



Governing Body Composition

2021 – 2022

The Grange Academy Governing Body consists of the following:

- Principal
- Staff Governor (2)
- Parent Governors (2)
- Co-opted Governors (5)

Governor Name	Governor Type
Mr Ian Critchley	Principal
Mrs Leeann Bellfield	Chair of Governors and SMB Chair Co-opted Governor
Mr Chris Inch	Vice Chair of Governors Co-opted Governor
Mr Lee Barber	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Lydia Garrett	Co-opted Governor
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Louise Downey	Parent Governor
Mrs Jennifer Owen	Parent Governor
Miss Millie Weston	Staff Governor
Miss Eimear McGeough	Staff Governor
Mrs Debbie Tomkinson	Clerk to the Governors

'Aspire for Excellence'