

## **The Grange Academy**



## **Wade Deacon Trust**

## Governing Body Composition 2020 – 2021

The Grange Academy Governing Body consists of the following:

- Principal
- Staff Governor (I)
- Parent Governors (2)
- Co-opted Governors (5)

Governor Name	Governor Type
Mr Ian Critchley	Principal
Mrs Leeann Bellfield	Chair of Governors
	Co-opted Governor
Mr Chris Inch	Vice Chair of Governors
	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Sandra Moss	Co-opted Governor
Mr Lee Barber	Co-opted Governor
Vacancy	Co-opted Governor
Mrs Eilidh Kristiansen	Parent Governor
Parent Vacancy	Parent Governor
Miss Aeysha Wing	Staff Governor
Mrs Debbie Tomkinson	Clerk to the Governors